DR. HIRALAL CHAUDHURI YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD: 2010-11, 2011-12 & 2012-13

We had an excellent response to our Dr.Hiralal Chaudhuri Young Scientist Award for 2010-11, 2011-12 & 2012-13. The winners of the Awards are:

Winners	Affiliation
2010-11	
Mr. Vivek R. Vartak	Scientist, Khar Land Research Station, Bandar Road, Panvel-410 206, District: Raigad.
2011-12	
Dr. M. Goswami	Visiting Scientist (Foreign Deputation), Centre for Advance Researches in Environmental Genomics (CAREG), University of Ottawa, Canada.(Senior Scientist, NBFGR, Lucknow).
2012-13	
<u>Dr. Abha</u> <u>Mishra</u>	Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Animal Sciences, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Vidya Vihar, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow.

Sd/-

Dean (Student Welfare)

Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai July 10 (Fish Farmer Day), 2013